Sermon Songs Vol. III - Overcoming Fear

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fear is a enemy that people need to be delivered from in order to live a life of freedom. This third installment of the popular SERMON Songs series uses an heightened level of anointing praise and worship music combined with the Word of God to minister freedom to people who have been held in bondage by fear. Worship is a secret weapon that dispels fear and will take you to a higher level than ever before. This CD also includes a special bonus DVD full of behind the scenes extras and a special inspiring word from Creflo Dollar.

Track List

1. Intro - Break Free
2. We Gotta Believe
3. We Wanna Know
4. No Fear 
5. Be Not Afraid
6. Forever
7. Say So
8. My Everything
9. Your Love Works
10. God Loves Me