Christmas In The City 2 - Music CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Arrow Records and Creflo Dollar present Christmas songs from various artists for
the holidays including Jeff Sparks, Canton Jones, Alex Dollar, Jonathan Phillips,
Shonlock, and more. 

Track List

1. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
2. Someday at Christmas
3. This Christmas
4. Happy Holiday
5. Carol of Bells
6. Christmas Time
7. Joy to the World 
8. Jingle Bells
9. Oh Christmas
10. Wish You A Merry Christmas